BOS Press Release Listing Banner

Supervisorial Districts

Sonoma County District Map

District Lookup
Look up your Supervisorial District by the city you live in.

Interactive District Map
View the District boundaries, enter a street address and city in the search field.

Showing: 15 of 5

  • Supervisor Susan Gorin

    Location: Southeast

    The City of Santa Rosa (Bennett Valley, Rincon Valley and the community of Oakmont), City of Sonoma and the adjacent unincorporated communities of Kenwood, Agua Caliente, Glen Ellen, El Verano, Boyes Hot Springs, Schellville and Vineburg.

  • Supervisor David Rabbitt 2nd District

    Location: Southwest

    The City of Petaluma, City of Cotati, a portion of Rohnert Park and the unincorporated communities of Penngrove, Two Rock and Bloomfield.

  • Supervisor Chris Coursey

    Location: Central

    Most of central Santa Rosa and the City of Rohnert Park (east of Highway 101).

  • James Gore

    Location: Northeast

    Northwest Santa Rosa (Fulton and Larkfield-Wikiup area), Town of Windsor, City of Healdsburg, community of Geyserville and the City of Cloverdale.

  • County of Sonoma Supervisor Lynda Hopkins 5th District thumbnail

    Northwest Sonoma County: Sonoma County coast, lower Russian River area, Sebastopol and the west and southwest Santa Rosa areas (extending into Highway 101).

Sorting Options

Contact Information

County of Sonoma
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
575 Administration Drive
Room 100 A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.464626, -122.725441