Skip to Content

District 2 supervisor

Board of Supervisors - District 2

The 2nd Supervisorial District includes all of the cities of Petaluma and Cotati and a portion of Rohnert Park, as well as the unincorporated communities of Penngrove, Two Rock, Bloomfield, and a portion of the unincorporated community south of Sebastopol.

Much of the dairy industry is located in the 2nd district, as well as a large portion of the San Pablo Bay frontage.

Email Newsletter 

SoCo Correspondent »
Subscribe to the County’s monthly newsletter to receive community updates direct to your inbox

Non-Emergency Service Requests

SoCo Connect »
The County’s online service request portal for reporting and tracking services (for example potholes, hazardous trees, down road signs, abandoned vehicles, etc.) in English and Spanish in unincorporated areas of Sonoma County.