Skip to Content

Hopkins Banner

Board of Supervisors - District 5

The 5th Supervisorial District encompasses the west county, including the entire Sonoma County coast, the lower Russian River area, Sebastopol, and portions of northwest and southwest Santa Rosa. 

The district includes the coastal towns of Bodega Bay, Jenner, and Sea Ranch, and the Russian River valley towns of Forestville and Guerneville.

District 5 Grant Applications are now open

Coast Municipal Advisory Council Calendar