Skip to Content

District 4 Supervisor

Board of Supervisors - District 4

The 4th Supervisorial District includes northeast Fulton, the Larkfield-Wikiup area of Santa Rosa, the Town of Windsor, the City of Healdsburg, the community of Geyserville and the City of Cloverdale.

The district also includes the premium wine grape growing regions of Alexander Valley, Knights Valley, and Dry Creek Valley, as well as The Geysers and Lake Sonoma.