BOS Press Release Listing Banner

Supervisorial Districts

Interactive District Map

The five Supervisorial Districts are displayed below on the interactive map.

Enlarge interactive map to full screen

District Lookup

There are two options to find the Supervisorial District for an address:

  1. Enter the address in the Online District Lookup
  2. Enter a street address and city in the search field of the interactive map below.


Supervisorial District 1 Map

The 1st Supervisorial District is bounded on the north by Franz Valley School Road, the Napa county line to the east, to the west by Petaluma Hill, Summerfield, Brush Creek, Wallace & Riebli Roads, & San Pablo Bay to the south.

Population is concentrated in the City of Santa Rosa (Bennett Valley, Rincon Valley & the community of Oakmont), the City of Sonoma and the adjacent unincorporated communities of Kenwood, Agua Caliente, Glen Ellen, El Verano, Boyes Hot Springs, Schellville & Vineburg.

Visit District 1's website

Supervisorial District 2 Map

The 2nd Supervisorial District includes all of the cities of Petaluma and Cotati and a portion of Rohnert Park, as well as the unincorporated communities of Penngrove, Two Rock, Bloomfield, and a portion of the unincorporated community south of Sebastopol.

Much of the dairy industry is located in the 2nd district, as well as a large portion of the San Pablo Bay frontage.

Visit District 2's website

District 3 map

The 3rd Supervisorial District encompasses most of central Santa Rosa, with the northern boundary of Fountain Grove Parkway, and most of Rohnert Park east of Highway 101 with Sonoma State University marking the southern end of District 3.

Visit District 3's website

Supervisorial District 4 Map

The 4th Supervisorial District includes Northwest Santa Rosa, Fulton and encompasses all of the Larkfield-Wikiup area. It then runs north including all of the Town of Windsor, the City of Healdsburg, the community of Geyserville and the City of Cloverdale.

The district also includes the premium wine grape growing regions of Alexander Valley, Knights Valley, and Dry Creek Valley. The Geysers, Lake Sonoma, and much of the Russian River also reside in the 4th district.

Visit District 4's website

Supervisorial District 5 Map

The 5th Supervisorial District encompasses the west county including the entire Sonoma County coast, the lower Russian River area, Sebastopol and the west and southwest Santa Rosa areas extending in to Highway 101.

Visit District 5's website

Alternate Views of the Map

Contact Information

County of Sonoma
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
575 Administration Drive
Room 100 A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.464626, -122.725441