Skip to Content

Auditor-Controller Treasurer-Tax Collector Department

Enterprise Financial System (EFS) Support Organization

Support Organization

Leadership Team

Primary Contact

  • Amanda Ruch, ACTTC, Chair
  • Christina Rivera, CAO
  • Dan Fruchey, ISD
  • Monique Chapman, TPW
  • Emilia Gabriele, DHS
  • Jessica Jensen, RPK
  • Jonathan Kajeckas, ISD
  • Roy Dajalos, HSD
  • Lynne Rosselli, SCWA


  • Blane Jolliff, ACTTC
  • Peter Bruland, CAO
  • Sherry Bevens, ISD


  • Blane Jolliff, Enterprise Financial System Manager
    • EFS Support Organization Manager
  • Dawn Krautner, Supervising Accountant
    • Functional Team Lead, Reporting Functional Lead
  • Adrian Cooley, Department Information Systems Manager
    • PeopleSoft System Administrator, Security Lead, Service Desk Manager
  • Deborah Lindley, EFS Program Manager
    • Training lead, Communications and Outreach Lead 
  • Tyler Moskowite, Senior Business Systems Analyst
    • Hyperion System Administrator, SC Labor System Administrator
  • Andrea Cameron, Accountant Auditor II
    • PeopleSoft Functional Lead, ACE Functional Project Lead, Enhancement Worklist Lead
  • Tasha Houweling, Business Systems Analyst
    • PeopleSoft Functional Lead
  • Vacant, Department Information Specialist II
    • PeopleSoft System Specialist, Service Desk

ISD Team

  • Shawn Brice, Senior Programmer Analyst
    • PeopleSoft Developer, ACE Technical Project Lead
  • Bob Hamilton, Senior Programmer Analyst
    • Reporting Technical Lead, Peoplesoft/Hyperion Developer
  • Mark Madden, Senior Programmer Analyst
    • PeopleSoft Developer
  • Kevin Taurian, Senior Programmer Analyst
    • PeopleSoft/Hyperion Developer
    • Tracy Gu, Systems Software Analyst
      • PeopleSoft/Hyperion Database Administrator
    • Kunal Kapoor, Managed Services Support
      • PeopleSoft Developer, PeopleSoft Database Administrator
    • Dean Longhurst, Systems Software Analyst
      • PeopleSoft/Hyperion Database Administrator