Skip to Content

Members of the Mental Health Board


Last updated: December 2021

NameTerm District
Patricia Gray12/31/211st District
Peterson Pierre 06/11/22 1st District
Betzy Chavez 06/16/231st District
Vacant 2nd District
Carol West 03/01/232nd District
Mary Ann Swanson 12/31/22 2nd District
Annabel Nygard12/31/23 3rd District
Michael Johnson12/31/23 3rd District
Vanessa Nava5/18/243rd District
Bob Cobb 12/31/224th District
Peter McAweeney 12/31/21 4th District
Vacant 4th District
Robert Hales 12/31/215th District
Kathy Smith, Chair 12/31/215th District
Vacant 5th District
Board of Supervisors   

To inquire about a vacancy in your District, please call Tori Bartholomew, Mental Health Board Clerk, (707) 565-4850