Auditor-Controller Treasurer-Tax Collector Department

Contact the Auditor-Controller- Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office

Auditor Controller Treasurer Tax Collector 750

Tax Collection Questions

Property Taxes
Website: Property Tax Payments                                         
Email: Taxcollector@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2281
Cannabis Taxes
Website: Cannabis Taxation                                                  
Email: CannabisTax@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-7420
Transient Occupancy Taxes
Website: Transient Occupancy Taxes (TOT/BIA)                      
Email: TOT@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-7133     

Public Records Requests

Contact: Administration Division                                           
Email: ACTTC-Administration@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3285

Administration and Policy Development

Contact: Erick Roeser
Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector              
Email: Erick.Roeser@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2631
Contact: Amanda Ruch, CPA
Assistant Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email: Amanda.Ruch@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3274
Contact: Brooke Koop, CPA
Assistant Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email: Brooke.Koop@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-1294
Contact: Kathleen Parnell
Assistant Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email: Kathleen.Parnell@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-6124
Contact: Tasha Houweling, Administrative Services Officer
Email: Tasha.Houweling@sonoma-county.org                   
Phone: (707) 565-3583

Audit Division

Contact: Kanchan Charan, Manager                                    
Email: Kanchan.Charan@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-8300

Client Accounting Division

Contact: Randy Siple, Manager                                          
Email: Randy.Siple@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3671

General Accounting

Contact: Levi Ehrlich, CPA, Manager                                   
Email: Levi.Ehrlich@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3289

Payroll Division

Contact: Zoe Bagala, CPP, Manager                                    
Email: Zoe.Bagala@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-4685

Property Tax Accounting Division

Contact: Lindsay VanMidde, Manager                                  
Email: Lindsay.VanMidde@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3279

Revenue Accounting Division

Contact: Jennifer Calderon, CPA, Manager                           
Email: Jennifer.Calderon@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3232

Treasury Division

Contact: Dana Shern, Manager                                           
Email: Dana.Shern@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3229
;