Skip to Content

County Administrator's Office

Independent Citizens' Pension Committee

Membership and Terms

Term Description

The initial seven members will serve staggered terms of either two or three years.  As the terms of the initial members expire, all new members will be appointed (or incumbents re-appointed) to a standard two-year term.  All members shall serve at the pleasure of the Board of Supervisors.

Membership Appointment

Name Position Term
Anthony Withington Chair 09/21/2021 - 09/11/2023
Bill Robotka Vice-Chair 12/06/2022 - 12/06/2024
John Hadzess Committee Member 12/06/2022 - 12/06/2024
Peter Vranich Committee Member 12/06/2022 - 12/06/2024
Lilo Kangas Committee Member 05/09/2023 - 05/09/2025
Vacant Committee Member
Vacant Committee Member

Need more information? Contact us via email at