Human Resources Department

Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) / Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Public Access Division

Investigative Services Vendor List

Equal Employment Opportunity Americans with Disability Act 750

User Department:

Please submit the Request for Investigative Services (PDF: 228 kB) or call Victoria Willard at 707-565-2955 before contacting vendor.

Return to Employment Related Investigative Services

Vendor: Bertrand, Fox, Elliot, Osman & Wenzel
2749 Hyde Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Contact: Michael Wenzel
415-353-0999 x105
mwenzel@bfest.com
Contract #: 1696

 

Vendor: Ellis Investigations Law Corporation
980 9th Street, 16th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Contact: Leslie Ellis
916-426-9181
lellis@ebmlawgroup.com
Contract #: 1697

 

Vendor: Hirschfeld Kramer
1040 Main Street
Napa, CA 94559
Contact: Steve Hirschfeld
707-241-9760
shirschfeld@hkemploymentlaw.com
Contract #: 1698

Back to top

 

Vendor: Jackson Lewis
50 California Street, 9th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Contact: Cepideh Roufougar
415-395-9400
cepideh.roufougar@jacksonlewis.com
Contract #: 1699

 

Vendor: Oppenheimer Investigations Group
1442 A Walnut Street, #234
Berkeley, CA 94709
Contact: Amy Oppenheimer
510-393-4212
amy@amyopp.com
Contract #: 1700

Back to top

 

Vendor: Meyers Nave
555 12th Street, #1500
Oakland, CA 94607
Contact: Camille Pating
510-808-2000
cpating@meyersnave.com
Contract #: 1701

 

Vendor: Renne Sloan Holtzman Sakai LLP
350 Sansome Street, #300
San Francisco, CA 94104
Contact: Genevieve Ng
415-678-3800
gng@publiclawgroup.com
Contract #: 1702

 

Vendor: Van Dermyden Maddux Law Corporation
2520 Venture Oaks Way, #140
Sacramento, CA 95833
Contact: Nikki Hall
415-867-5270
nhall@vmlawcorp.com
Contract #: 1703

 

Vendor: Weintraub Tobin
400 Capitol Mall, 11th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Contact: Vida Thomas
916-558-6058
vthomas@weintraub.com
Contract #: 1704

Back to top

Return to Employment Related Investigative Services

;