Auditor Controller Treasurer Tax Collector

Contact the Auditor-Controller
Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office

Administration and Policy Development

Contact:Erick Roeser
Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email:Erick.Roeser@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3285
Contact:Jonathan Kadlec
Assistant Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email:Jonathan.Kadlec@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-6124
Contact:Julianne Kamplain, Administrative Services Officer
Email:Julianne.Kamplain@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3583

General Accounting

Contact:Amanda Thompson, Manager
Email:Amanda.Thompson@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3289

Audit Division

Contact:Kanchan Charan, Manager
Email:Kanchan.Charan@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-8300

Client Accounting Division

Contact:Randy Siple, Manager
Email:Randy.Siple@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3671

Payroll Division

Contact:Cheryl Enold, Manager
Email:Cheryl.Enold@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-6162

Property Tax Division

Contact:Brooke Koop, Manager
Email:Brooke.Koop@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3294

Fax

Fiscal Building: (707) 565-3489
Audit Division: (707) 565-8308
Payroll Division: (707) 565-4694

Contact Information

Auditor–Controller Treasurer–Tax Collector
County of Sonoma
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Address
585 Fiscal Drive
Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.465764, -122.725126