Auditor Controller Treasurer Tax Collector

Contact the Auditor-Controller-
Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office

Tax Collection Questions

For questions regarding paying property taxes, please call (707) 565-2281.

For questions regarding cannabis taxes, please call (707) 565-7420.

For questions regarding transient occupancy taxes, please call (707) 565-7133.

Administration and Policy Development

Contact:Erick Roeser
Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email:Erick.Roeser@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-2631
Contact:Jonathan Kadlec
Assistant Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email:Jonathan.Kadlec@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-6124
Contact:Amanda Ruch, CPA
Assistant Auditor-Controller-Treasurer-Tax Collector
Email:Amanda.Ruch@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3274
Contact:Julianne Kamplain, Administrative Services Officer
Email:Julianne.Kamplain@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3583

Audit Division

Contact:Kanchan Charan, Manager
Email:Kanchan.Charan@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-8300

Client Accounting Division

Contact:Randy Siple, Manager
Email:Randy.Siple@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3671

General Accounting

Contact:Levi Ehrlich, CPA, Manager
Email:Levi.Ehrlich@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3289

Payroll Division

Contact:Cheryl Enold, CPA, Manager
Email:Cheryl.Enold@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-6162

Property Tax Accounting Division

Contact:Dawn Calahan, Manager
Email:Dawn.Calahan@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3294

Revenue Accounting Division

Contact:Brooke Koop, CPA, Manager
Email:Brooke.Koop@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3232

Treasury Division

Contact:Dana Shern, Manager
Email:Dana.Shern@sonoma-county.org
Phone:(707) 565-3229

Contact Information

Auditor–Controller Treasurer–Tax Collector
County of Sonoma
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Address
585 Fiscal Drive
Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.465764, -122.725126