General Services

Energy and Sustainability Division

Energy and Sustainability Contact Information

Energy and Sustainability Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Name: Matt Kuller Title: Program Specialist Phone: (707) 565-6481 Email: Matt.Kuller@sonoma-county.org
Name: Elizabeth Kaasch Title: Program Representative Phone: (707) 565-6470 Email: Elizabeth.Kaasch@sonoma-county.org
Name: Patricia Ramirez Title: Program Specialist Phone: (707) 565-6482 Email: Patricia.Ramirez@sonoma-county.org
Name: Terri Somers Title: Energy and Sustainability Analyst Phone: (707) 565-6489 Email: Terri.Somers@sonoma-county.org
Name: Eliott Whitehurst Title: Energy and Sustainability Analyst Phone: (707) 565-6480 Email: Eliott.Whitehurst@sonoma-county.org
Name: Christine Condon Title: Energy and Sustainability Analyst Phone: (707) 565-2125 Email: Christine.Condon@sonoma-county.org
Name: Jane Elias Title: Division Manager Phone: 707) 565-6483 Email: Jane.Elias@sonoma-county.org
Name: Dori Estrella Title: Energy and Sustainability Analyst Phone: (707) 565-6478 Email: Dori.Estrella@sonoma-county.org
;