Funddrive 2020

2020 Employee Campaign Leaders (updates in progress)

2020 ECL Coordination and Support Team:

Jose Landaverde (707) 565-7253

Marissa Georges (707) 565-6195

Mindy Wright, United Way of the Wine Country (707) 528-4485 ext 115

Contact ALL current ECLs: CFD-ECL@sonoma-county.org (Does not include Water or Library)

Search by department name, then click the ECL's name to email.

A

Agricultural Preservation & Open Space District

Contact:Carrie Johnson
Phone:(707) 565-7360
Email:carrie.johnson@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Mariah Robson
Phone:(707) 565-7363
Email:mariah.robson@sonoma-county.org

Agricultural Commissioner

Contact:Andrew Smith
Phone:(707) 565-3837
Email:andrew.smith@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Andy Casarez
Phone:(707) 565-5716
Email:andy.casarez@sonoma-county.org

Auditor/Controller-Treasurer/Tax Collector

Contact:Emily Bauman
Phone:(707) 565-3285
Email:emily.bauman@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Joanne Tunzi
Phone:(707) 565-3210
Email:joanne.tunzi@sonoma-county.org

C

Clerk / Recorder / Assessor / Registrar of Voters

Contact:Christina Barclay
Phone:(707) 565-3811
Email:christina.barclay@sonoma-county.org

Community Development Commission

Contact:Linda Ruiz
Phone:(707) 565-4459
Email:linda.ruiz@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Stacey McLaughlin
Phone:(707) 565-4803
Email:stacey.mclaughlin@sonoma-county.org

County Administrator / Board of Supervisors

Contact:Kyreen Gonzales
Phone:(707) 565-1561
Email:kyreen.gonzalez@sonoma-county.org

County Counsel

Contact:Courtney Chaon
Phone:(707) 565-3727
Email:courtney.chaon@sonoma-county.org

D

Department of Child Support Services

Contact:Christina Moran
Phone:(707) 565-4094
Email:christina.moran@sonoma-county.org

District Attorney

Contact:Jennifer Zunino
Phone:(707) 565-3796
Email:jennifer.zunino@sonoma-county.org

E

Economic Development Board

Contact:Juanita Fong
Phone:(707) 565-7249
Email:juanita.fong@sonoma-county.org

Emergency Services

Contact: Gina Dickson
Phone:(707) 565-5711
Email:gina.dickson@sonoma-county.org

Contact: Nancy A. Brown
Phone(707) 565-2058
Email:nancy.a.brown@sonoma-county.org

F

Fairgrounds

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

G

General Services

Contact:Toni Holland
Phone:(707) 565-3425
Email:toni.holland@sonoma-county.org

H

Health Services

Contact:Margaret Holly
Phone:(707) 565-4774
Email:margaret.holly@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Stacey McLaughlin
Phone:(707) 565-4803
Email:stacey.mclaughlin@sonoma-county.org

Human Resources

Contact:Charlie Kennedy
Phone:(707) 565-5119
Email:charlie.kennedy@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Gail Papworth
Phone:(707) 565-3990
Email:gail.papworth@sonoma-county.org

Contact: Kaci Knierim
Phone:(707) 565-3323
Email:kaci.knierim@sonoma-county.org

Human Services

Location: Apollo

Contact:Donna Broadbent
Phone:(707) 565-4349
Email:dbroadbent@schsd.org

Contact:Norma Camargo
Phone: (707) 565-5604
Email:ncamargo@schsd.org

Location: E&T

Contact:Fiama Gonzalvan
Phone:(707) 565-3591
Email:fgalvan@schsd.org

Contact:Rosa Rincon
Phone:(707) 565-3584
Email:rrincon@schsd.org

Contact:Rosa Sahagun
Phone:(707) 565-5540
Email:rsahagun@schsd.org

Location: Mendocino Avenue

Contact:Ariana Anthony
Phone:(707) 565-8776
Email:aanthony@schsd.org

Contact:Nakeya Miller
Phone:(707) 565-3467
Email:nmiller@schsd.org

Contact:Sofia Gonnella
Phone: (707) 565-7202
Email: sgonnella@schsd.org

Location: Paulin

Contact:Beverly Hudnall
Phone:(707) 565-2993
Email:bhudnall@schsd.org

Contact:Jessica Branson
Phone:(707) 565-8517
Email:jbranson@schsd.org

Contact: Angela Struckmann
Phone: (707) 565-4396
Email: astruckmann@schsd.org

Location: Valley of the Moon

Contact:Julie Hillborn
Phone:(707) 565-8590
Email:jhillborn@schsd.org

Location: Westwind

Contact:Gerardo Perez
Phone:(707) 565-8081
Email:gperez1@schsd.org

Contact:Gigi McDonald
Phone:(707) 565-5802
Email:gmcdonal@schsd.org


Contact:Joel White
Phone:(707) 565-5830
Email:jwhite@schsd.org

Location: Zephyr

Contact:Cole Hornstein
Phone:(707) 565-5990
Email:chornstein@schsd.org

I

Information Systems

 Contact:Cairo Stolting
 Phone:(707) 565-3745
 Email:cairo.stolting@sonoma-county.org

IOLERO

Contact:Adriana Call
Phone:(707) 565-1477
Email:adriana.call@sonoma-county.org

 Contact:Melanie Griffen
 Phone:(707) 565-1786
 Email:melanie.griffen@sonoma-county.org

L

Library

Contact:Deanna Katzung
Phone:(707) 545-0831 ext 1591
Email:dkatzung@sonomalibrary.org

P

Permit Sonoma


Contact:Melody Richitelli
Phone:(707) 565-1925
Email:melody.richitelli@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Karen Brown
Phone:(707) 565-4446
Email:karen.brown@sonoma-county.org

Probation

Contact:Lisalinn Williams
Phone:(707) 565-2731
Email:lisalinn.williams@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Theresa Brownlee
Phone:
Email:theresa.brownlee@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Terri Froman
Phone:(707) 565-8285
Email:terri.froman@sonoma-county.org

Public Defender

Contact:Trish Griffus
Phone:(707) 565-3869
Email:trish.griffus@sonoma-county.org

R

Regional Parks

Contact:Kristina Stanton
Phone:(707) 565-2865
Email: kristina.stanton@sonoma-county.org


Retirement (SCERA)

Contact:Julia Smith
Phone:(707) 565-8109
Email:julia.smith@sonoma-county.org

S

Sheriff

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

Division: Detention

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

Division: Law Enforcement

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

Sonoma County Transportation Authority

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

Sonoma County Water Agency

Contact:Melissa James
Phone:(707) 521-6210
Email:melissa.james@scwa.ca.gov

T

Transportation & Public Works

Contact:Caren Larkin
Phone:(707) 565-3580
Email:caren.larkin@sonoma-county.org

U

UC Cooperative Extension

Contact:Deborah Curle
Phone:(707) 565-2305
Email:deborah.curle@sonoma-county.org

Donate Now!

CFD Thermometer Collage 194000K Raised

Watch Videos from Past Campaigns

2015 Combined Fund Video [YouTube Video]

Combined Fund Do you believe in magic

Watch Sonoma County employee heroes!