Members of the Mental Health Board

Last updated: March 2021

NameTerm District
Patricia Gray12/31/211st District
Peterson Pierre 06/11/22 1st District
Betzy Chavez 06/16/231st District
Vacant2nd District
Carol West 03/01/232nd District
Mary Ann Swanson 12/31/22 2nd District
Annabel Nygard12/31/23 3rd District
Michael Johnson12/31/23 3rd District
(Vacant)3rd District
Bob Cobb 12/31/224th District
Peter McAweeney 12/31/21 4th District
Vacant4th District
Robert Hales 12/31/215th District
Kathy Smith, Chair 12/31/215th District
Vacant5th District
Board of Supervisors

To inquire about a vacancy in your District, please call Tori Bartholomew, Mental Health Board Clerk, (707) 565-4850

Contact Information

Kathy Smith, Chairperson

Sonoma County Mental Health Board

Mailing Address

2227 Capricorn Way

Suite 207

Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact the Clerk of the Board

Contact us by Phone

Site Visit Reports

To request copies of Site Visit reports, please email DHS-MHB@sonoma-county.org

Sign up for Mental Health Board Updates

Supervisorial Districts

District Map

Sonoma County District Map

Enter a street address and city in the search field of the interactive map.

County of Sonoma Boards, Commissions and Committees