Permit and Resource Management Department Banner

Committee Members

Jim Henderson
Don MacNair
Landscape Architect
Derik Michaelson
Permit Sonoma Staff 

Contact Information

Elaine Murillo

Permit & Resource Management Department
County of Sonoma
Contact us by Phone

Permit Sonoma

Boards, Commissions, and Committees

prmd logo thumbnail

See all Boards, Commissions, and Committees administered by Permit Sonoma

County of Sonoma Boards, Commissions and Committees