city town advisory

Cities & Towns Advisory Committee

About the Committee

The Cities & Towns Advisory Committee (CTAC), formerly known as the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC), is comprised of staff members appointed by each of the seven municipalities (Cloverdale, Cotati, Healdsburg, Rohnert Park, Sebastopol, Sonoma and Windsor) that participate with the County as an entitlement entity for CDBG and HOME funding from HUD. This Committee reviews and makes recommendations to the Board of Supervisors on issues relating to the distribution of funds within the participating incorporated jurisdictions.

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM*

*Out of office every other Friday

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.456899, -122.733918

County of Sonoma Boards, Commissions and Committees