Continuum of Care

Strategic Planning Committee for Continuum of Care

The Strategic Planning Committee will meet as needed relative to the oversight of periodic strategic planning activities of the Continuum of Care (CoC). The Strategic Planning Committee will promote planning activities that contribute to effective system design, oversight, and operations associated with achieving CoC system performance objectives.  Performance objectives include reduced inflow into the homelessness system, reduced lengths of time persons experience homeless, high rates of successful exits from homelessness to permanent housing and decreasing rates of recidivism.

CoC Strategic Plan Examples

Committee Members

NameContact InfoOrganization if applicable
Ben Leroi benl@srhealth.org Santa Rosa Community Health
Chris Keysckeys@srmission.orgRedwood Gospel Mission
Jennielynn Holmes jholmes@srcharities.orgCatholic Charities/Board member
Tom Bieritom@csn-mh.com Community Support Network
Chuck Fernandezcfernandez@cots.orgCOTS
Tom Schwedhelmtschwedhelm@srcity.orgCity of Santa Rosa
Tim Millertim.miller@westcountyservices.org West County Community Services
Stephen Sotomayorssotomayor@ci.healdsburg.ca.us City of Healdsburg
Kevin McDonnellkmcdonnell@cityofpetaluma.orgCity of Petaluma
Ludmilla Badeludmillabperry@gmail.com Lived Experience/Community Member
Karen FiesKaren.Fies@sonoma-county.orgCounty of Sonoma CAO

Contact Information

Michael Gause

Ending Homelessness Program Manager


Karissa White
Continuum of Care Coordinator

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Mail Address

Sonoma County Community Development Commission

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Santa Rosa Office is now open Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.  Masks are required.

2021 Continuum of Care Competition

Schedule of Events

Continuum of Care Board

2021 CoC Renewal Project Evaluations Schedule of Events