Auditor Controller Treasurer Tax Collector Payroll

Payroll Division

The Payroll Division of the ACTTC provides biweekly payroll processing for all 27 County Departments and 5 Special Districts/Agencies. The Payroll Division ensure compliance with Federal, State, and Local laws & regulations and compliance of all 11 Memorandums of Understandings and the Salary Resolution. The Division prepares tax returns and filings required by Federal and State laws. The Payroll Division maintains and supports the Payroll module of the Countywide Human Resource Information System and Kronos timecard system.

Deferred Compensation

The County of Sonoma's Deferred Compensation program is staffed by employees of Auditor Payroll. View the Deferred Compensation program page for distribution options, participation agreement forms, and loan information.

View the Deferred Compensation program page

Contact Information

Cheryl Enold, CPA

Accounting Manager

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Auditor–Controller Treasurer–Tax Collector Main Office
585 Fiscal Drive
Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.465764, -122.725126