Permit and Resource Management Department Banner

CNI-041 CALGreen Special Inspection Agency Recognition List

Updated 08/01/2019

The CALGreen Special Inspection Agencies approved to perform services in unincorporated Sonoma County are listed below.

CALGreen Inspectors who would like to perform services as a Sonoma County CALGreen Special Inspector will need to apply by using the Application Form (PDF).

Note: In general, Permit Sonoma does not maintain lists of design and development professionals. However, there are a few occasions for which we allow third party inspections. In these cases, we maintain public lists of inspection agencies.

15000 Inc.
Gary Welch, Gary@15000Inc.com
Caroline Kabe, caroline@15000inc.com

2901 Cleveland Avenue #204
Santa Rosa CA 95403
(707) 577-0363

Achievement Engineering Corp.
Arash Firouzjaei, arash@achieveng.com

2455 Autumnvale Drive, Unit E
San Jose, CA 95131
(408) 217-9174

Aurora Building Performance
Jonathan Mitguard, jon@aurorabuildingperformance.com

514 C Street
San Rafael CA 94901
(415) 457-9778

Basaltic, Inc.
Ying Tao, basalticinc@gmail.com

2615 MacArthur Boulevard
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 967-1299

Beyond Efficiency
Jennifer Love, jen@beyondefficiency.us

710 Channing Way
Berkeley, CA 94710
(415) 236-1333

Bright Green Strategies
Devin Kurtz, devin@brightgreenstrategies.com

732 Addison Street, Suite A
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 863-1109 extension 6

Builders Energy Services
Eric Kirk, eric@builders-energy.net

460 W. Edmundson Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
(408) 202-9075

Building Energy Compliance Testing
George Matthews, bectesting@gmail.com

PO Box 4633
(510) 520-4443

California Living & Energy
Randy Chaffey, Randy.Chaffey@califliving.com
Daniel Diaz, Daniel.diaz@califliving.com

3015 Dale Court
Ceres, CA 95307
(209) 538-2879

CPG Consultants
Paul Correa, pcorrea@cpg-consultants.com

7 Buchanan Street #1
San Francisco, CA 94115
(650) 269-3470

Del Starrett Architect
Keith Taylor, keith@archstarrett.com
(707) 526-9645

Delta T Energy
Adrian W. Osgood, Adrian@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com
Roy Asi, Roy@DeltaTEnergyConsulting.com

2208 Blucher Valley Road
Sebastopol CA 95472
(707) 827-0233

EmeraldECO
Eric Sweet, emeraldeco@gmail.com

24 W Summit Drive
Redwood City, CA 94062
(415) 515-2405

Energy Analytica
Aqdus Siddiqui, infoo@energyanalytica.com

523 D Street
Davis, CA 95615
(510) 862-9282

E3 California
Jeff Connor, jconnor@e3cainc.com

2701 Cottage Way, Suite #3
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 739-9750

FOSCO
Fergus O’Sullivan, Fergus@fosco.biz
(415) 754-8064

Gilleran Energy Management
Kimberly Beltran, kbeltran@gilleranenergy.com
Eros Blankenbecler, eblankenbecler@gilleranenergy.com
Samantha Cobb, scobb@gilleranenergy.com
Christine Condon, ccondon@gilleranenergy.com
Kevin Gilleran, kevin@gilleranenergy.com
Alaina Piskor-Carpenter, apiskor@gilleranenergy.com
Michael Tomita, mtomita@gilleranenergy.com
Collette Williams, cwilliams@gilleranenergy.com
Mohd Aqdus Siddiqui, asiddiqui@gilleranenergy.com

750-A Davis Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 528-7318

Home Energy Services
Stephen Mann, steve@green-mann.com

1609 8 Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
(805) 503-9553

Hybrid Home Performance
Arthur Beeken, arthur@hybridhp.com

1083 Vine Street, Suite 236
Healdsburg, CA 95448
(707) 431-4230

John Craig Construction, Inc
John N. Craig, jccinc@mac.com
(707) 287-6334

JRM Energy Consulting
Jason Meyer, jrmenergyconsulting@gmail.com

19851 Mountain Meadow South
Hidden Valley Lake CA 95467
(707) 363-3899

Krantz Consulting, LLC
Nathan Krantz, nathan@krantzconsultants.com

2625 Alcatraz Avenue, #183
Berkeley CA 94705
(949) 413-3426

Philip Neumann Energy & Mechanical Design
Philip Neumann, philip@philipneumann.com

193 A West Blithedale Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941
(415) 680-7015

Phillips Seabrook Associates
Kevin Scott, Eric@phillipsseabrook.com
(707) 544-9500

Rick’s Energy Solutions
John Woodward, johnw@rc-networks.biz
Andrew Hoss, AndrewH@rc-networks.biz
Angel Garza, AngelG@rc-networks.biz
Kelsie Titus, KelsieT@rc-networks.biz

1421 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 578-5380

Riley J. Borrall
Riley J. Borrall, RileyJBorrall@gmail.com

148 Massimo circle
Santa Rosa CA 95404
(707) 237-1045

Robert Leys Architects AIA
Robert Leys, rleysarc@pacbell.net

P.O. Box 291
Cotati, CA 94931
(707) 795-4420

Save Energy Consulting
Skeer, skeer22@gmail.com

10555 Chalk Hill Road
Healdsburg, CA 95448
(707) 838-8505

Soldata Energy Consulting
Shawn Caron, shawnc@soldata.com
Emelie Meisinger, Emelie@soldata.com
Sarah Pernula, sarah@soldata.com
Sean Plikuhn, sean@soldata.com
Adam Turrey, adamt@sonic.net
Ann Wolfe, ann@soldata.com

2227 Capricorn Way, Suite 202
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 545-4440

Sol Solutions, Inc. J R Construction
Josue (Josh) Rosado, josh@sol.solutions
(707) 299-8850

Talley Construction Consulting
William Talley, billtalley55@comcast.net
(707) 545-4514

Valley Duct Testing
John Flores, golferjohn@valleyducttesting.com

2216 Sierra Meadows Drive
Rocklin, CA 95677
(916) 624-2092

Vicki J. Vaughn
Vicki J. Vaughn, Vjvaughn7800@gmail.com
(415) 515-1423

Contact Information

Building Inspection Section

Contact Inspection by Phone
Address
2550 Ventura Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.465074, -122.723705