Human Rights Junior banner

Junior Commissioners

District Map

District 1

Lucas Andersen
Daksh Chauhan
Catherine Liang, Chair
Emma Miltenberger
Varun Ramakrishnan, Vice Chair
Dalia Rico-Diaz
Grace Swarthout
Ashni Verma, Officer-at-Large

District 2

District 3

Luz Hernandez
Shynie Lu
Tara Sullivan

District 4

Jane Dzung Kinsella
Reiko Mendenhall

District 5

Alana Cree
Elena Lev
Evan Mack
Bella Nadler

Contact Information

Tracy Cunha
Commission on Human Rights
County of Sonoma
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Sonoma County Administration Building
575 Administration Drive
Suite 116B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.464975, -122.725632
Follow Us

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files
Return to top of page
Return to top of page