Employee Relations

Employee Organization Contacts

Deputy Sheriffs' Association (DSA)

DSA Logo

DSA Website

Contact:
Michael Vail, President
Email:
president@sonomacountydsa.org
Phone:
(707) 545-5975
Address:
P.O. Box 2127
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Google Maps Directions
511 Public Transit Directions

Back to Top

Deputy Sheriffs' Law Enforcement Management Unit (DSLEM)

Contact:
Bret Sackett, Representative
Email:
bret.sackett@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 996-3602

Back to Top

Engineers and Scientists of California (ESC)

ESC Logo

ESC Website

Contact:
Lis Fiekowsky, Labor Representative
Email:
lfiekowsky@ifpte20.org
Phone:
(510) 238-8320
Cell:
(510) 637-8407
Address:
810 Clay Street
Oakland, CA 94607-3908

Google Maps Directions
511 Public Transit Directions

Back to Top

International Union of Operating Engineers, Stationary Engineers - Local 39

Local 39 Logo
Local 39 Website

Contact:
Stan Eichenberger, Labor Representative
Email:
seichenberger@local39.org
Phone:
(916) 928-0399
Address:
1620 North Market Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95834

Google Maps Directions
511 Transit Directions

Back to Top

Sonoma County Deputy Public Defender Attorneys’ Association (SCDPDAA)

Contact:
Scott Fishman, President
Email:
scott.fishman@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 565-3872

Back to Top

Sonoma County Law Enforcement Association (SCLEA)

SCLEA Logo

SCLEA
Website

Contact:
Richard Walker, President
Email:
richard.walker@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 578-3126
Address:
60 Brookwood Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Google Maps Directions
511 Public Transit Directions

Back to Top

Sonoma County Law Enforcement Management Association (SCLEMA)

Contact:
Kris Hoyer, President
Email:
kris.hoyer@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 565-2891

Back to Top

Sonoma County Prosecutors’ Association (SCPA)

Contact:
Robert Maddock, President
Email:
robert.maddock@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 565-2311

Back to Top

Sonoma County Public Defender Investigators’ Association (SCPDIA)

Contact:
Matt Byrne, Chair
Email:
matt.byrne@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 565-2791

Back to Top

Service Employees’ International Union - Local 1021 (SEIU)

SEIU 1021 logo

SEIU
1021 Website

Contact:
Carolyn Lopez, Field Representative
Email:
carolyn.lopez@seiu1021.org
Phone:
(707) 293-2864
Cell:
(707) 291-7702
Contact:
Diego Santelices, Field Representative
Email:
diego.santelices@seiu1021.org
Phone:
(707) 293-2869
Cell:
(530) 339-6952
Contact:
Jason Klumb, Field Representative
Email:
jason.klumb@seiu1021.org
Phone:
(707) 293-2871
Cell:
(707) 362-6441
Address:
600 B Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Google Maps Directions
511 Public Transit Directions

Back to Top

Western Council of Engineers (WCE)

WCE logo

WCE
Website

Contact:
Nancy Watson Executive Director
Email:
watson@wcengineers.org
Phone:
(707) 536-1185
Address:
950 College Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Google Maps Directions
511 Public Transit Directions

Back to Top

Salary Resolution

DAHA Contact:
Bill Keene, DAHA President 
Email:
bill.keene@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 565-7348
SCAMC Contact:
Nicholas Yanez, SCAMC Representative
Email:
nyanez@schsd.org
Phone:
(707) 565-1309
Website:
SCAMC Website
Confidential/ Unrepresented Contact:
Dagny Thomas, SCCEA Representative
Email:
dagny.thomas@sonoma-county.org
Phone:
(707) 565-2589

Back to Top

Contact Information

Human Resources Department
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact us by Phone
Address
575 Administration Drive
Room 116 B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.465237, -122.725363

Labor Negotiation Updates

Employee Fire Assistance

Information and Resources

Symbolic Hands Working Together-75

Disaster Leave, Local Assistance Center, Benefit Information, and more!