Community and Local Law Enforcement Task Force Banner -

Meet the Members

Community and Local Law Enforcement Task Force Committee Members

MemberAppointed by
Amber TwitchellEfren Carrillo, Fifth District Supervisor
Brien FarrellSusan Gorin, First District Supervisor
Caroline BañuelosSusan Gorin, First District Supervisor
Carolyn LopezMike McGuire, Fourth District Supervisor
Cora GuyJill Ravitch, District Attorney
Eric KoenigshoferEfren Carrillo, Fifth District Supervisor
Evelyn CheathamScott Bartley, Santa Rosa Mayor
Francisco H. Vázquez, Ph. D.Shirlee Zane, Third District Supervisor
Gustavo MendozaScott Bartley, Santa Rosa Mayor
Irene RosarioEfren Carrillo, Fifth District Supervisor
Jeanne BuckleyDavid Rabbitt, Second District Supervisor
Joe PallaMike McGuire, Fourth District Supervisor
Jose CastañedaMike McGuire, Fourth District Supervisor
Judy C. RiceSteve B. Freitas, Sheriff Coroner
Lynn KingDavid Rabbitt, Second District Supervisor
Maite IturriSusan Gorin, First District Supervisor
Mark EssickSteve B. Freitas, Sheriff Coroner
Omar Paz, Jr.Steve B. Freitas, Sheriff Coroner
Robert EdmondsShirlee Zane, Third District Supervisor
Sylvia LemusShirlee Zane, Third District Supervisor
Todd MendozaDavid Rabbitt, Second District Supervisor

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sonoma County Administration Building
575 Administration Drive
Room 104A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Meeting Calendars


Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files
Return to top of page
Return to top of page