Community Policing Subcommittee Banner

Meet the Members

Subcommittee members share their backgrounds, previous involvement with the community and aspirations for the work of the Task Force.

Community Policing Subcommittee Members

MemberAppointed by
Sylvia Lemus, ChairShirlee Zane, Third District Supervisor
Brien FarrellSusan Gorin, First District Supervisor
Carolyn LopezMike McGuire, Fourth District Supervisor
Jeanne BuckleyDavid Rabbitt, Second District Supervisor
Robert EdmondsShirlee Zane, Third District Supervisor
Todd MendozaDavid Rabbitt, Second District Supervisor

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sonoma County Administration Building
575 Administration Drive
Room 104A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Meeting Calendars