Logo 2019 500x250 Paint

2019 Employee Campaign Leaders

2019 ECL Coordination and Support Team:

Jose Landaverde (707) 565-7253

Laura Cordes (707) 565-3351

Michael Gossman (707) 565-7056

Rusty Smith, United Way of the Wine Country (707) 528-4485 ext 112

Mindy Wright, United Way of the Wine Country (707) 528-4485 ext 115

Contact ALL current ECLs: CFD-ECL@sonoma-county.org (Does not include Water or Library)

Search by department name, then click the ECL's name to email.

A

Agricultural Preservation & Open Space District

Contact:Carrie Johnson
Phone:(707) 565-7360
Email:carrie.johnson@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Mariah Robson
Phone:(707) 565-7363
Email:mariah.robson@sonoma-county.org

Agricultural Commissioner

Contact:Beverly Hammond
Phone:(707) 565-2971
Email:beverly.hammond@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Daniella Reagan
Phone:(707) 565-2371
Email:daniella.reagan@sonoma-county.org

Auditor/Controller-Treasurer/Tax Collector

Contact:Julianne Kamplain
Phone:(707) 565-3583
Email:julianne.kamplain@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Joanne Tunzi
Phone:(707) 565-3210
Email:joanne.tunzi@sonoma-county.org

C

Clerk / Recorder / Assessor / Registrar of Voters

Contact:Deva Proto
Phone:(707) 565-3246
Email:deva.proto@sonoma-county.org

Community Development Commission

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

County Administrator / Board of Supervisors

Contact:Janae Adams-Johnson
Phone:(707) 565-2431
Email:janae.adams-johnson@sonoma-county.org

County Counsel

Contact:Courtney Chaon
Phone:(707) 565-3727
Email:courtney.chaon@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Kelli Logasa
Phone:(707) 565-4485
Email:kelli.logasa@sonoma-county.org

D

Department of Child Support Services

Contact:Alicia Ceniceroz
Phone:(707) 565-4117
Email:alicia.ceniceroz@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Shannon Lankford
Phone:(707) 565-4155
Email:shannon.lankford@sonoma-county.org

District Attorney

Contact:TBA
Phone:
Email:

E

Economic Development Board

Contact:Dawn Proteau
Phone:(707) 565-7249
Email:dawn.proteau@sonoma-county.org

F

Fairgrounds


Emergency Services

Contact:JulieAnn Smith
Phone:
Email:julieann.smith@sonoma-county.org

G

General Services

Contact:Michelle Ling
Phone:(707) 565-3242
Email:michelle.ling@sonoma-county.org

H

Health Services

Contact:Katie Audiss
Phone:(707) 565-4969
Email:katie.audiss@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Linda Low
Phone:(707) 565-7876
Email:linda.low@sonoma-county.org

Human Resources

Contact:Charlie Kennedy
Phone:(707) 565-5119
Email:charlie.kennedy@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Marissa Georges
Phone:(707) 565-6195
Email:marissa.georges@sonoma-county.org

Human Services

Location: Apollo

Contact:Cyndia Cole
Phone:(707) 565-4353
Email:ccole@schsd.org

Contact:Charity Doronila
Phone: (707) 565-4378
Email:doronc@schsd.org

Location: E&T

Contact:Fiama Gonzalvan
Phone:(707) 565-3591
Email:fgalvan@schsd.org

Contact:Rosa Rincon
Phone:(707) 565-3584
Email:rrincon@schsd.org

Contact:Rosa Sahagun
Phone:(707) 565-5540
Email:rsahagun@schsd.org

Location: Mendocino Avenue

Contact:Courtney Hlebakos
Phone:(707) 565-5349
Email:chlebakos@schsd.org

Contact:Diana Lopez
Phone:(707) 565-5799
Email:dlopez@schsd.org

Contact:Ariana Anthony
Phone:(707) 565-8776
Email:aanthony@schsd.org

Contact:Nakeya Miller
Phone:(707) 565-3467
Email:nmiller@schsd.org

Contact:Sofia Gonnella
Phone: (707) 565-7202
Email: sgonnella@schsd.org

Contact: Terrilynn Harrison
Phone: (707) 565 7215
Email:tharrison@schsd.org

Location: Paulin

Contact:Lauren Thompson
Phone:(707) 565-2179
Email:lthompson@schsd.org

Contact:Karla Calderon
Phone:(707) 565-2774
Email:kcalderon@schsd.org

Contact:Evelyn Gutierrez
Phone:(707) 565-2761
Email: egutierrez@schsd.org

Contact:Nicole Clark
Phone: (707) 565- 2036
Email: nicole.clark@schsd.org

Contact: Edna Sierra
Phone: (707) 565-3657
Email: esierra@schsd.org

Location: PREE

Contact:Allison Carr
Phone:(707) 565-5266
Email:acarr@schsd.org

Location: South County Center

Contact: Diana Hernandez
Phone: (707) 565-1290
Email: dehernandez@schsd.org

Contact: Angela Struckmann
Phone: (707) 565-4396
Email: astruckmann@schsd.org

Location: Valley of the Moon

Contact:Michele French
Phone:(707) 565-5808
Email:mfrench@schsd.org

Location: Westwind

Contact:Kiergan Pegg
Phone:(707) 565-5858
Email:kpegg@schsd.org

Location: Zephyr

Contact:Victoria Gonzalez-Allen
Phone:(707) 565-2742
Email:vgonzalezallen@schsd.org

Contact:Desa Shipman
Phone:(707) 565-3547
Email:dshipman@schsd.org

I

Information Systems

 Contact:Cairo Stolting
 Phone:(707) 565-3745
 Email:cairo.stolting@sonoma-county.org

IOLERO

 Contact:Melanie Griffen
 Phone:(707) 565-1786
 Email:melanie.griffen@sonoma-county.org

L

Library

Contact:Jaylene Demapan
Email:jdemapan@sonomalibrary.org

P

Permit Sonoma


Contact:Melody Richitelli
Phone:(707) 565-1925
Email:melody.richitelli@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Karen Brown
Phone:(707) 565-4446
Email:karen.brown@sonoma-county.org

Probation

Contact:LisaLinn Williams
Phone:(707) 565-2731
Email:lisalinn.williams@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Dawn Kemp
Phone:(707) 565-6210
Email:dawn.kemp@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Terri Froman
Phone:(707) 565-8285
Email:terri.froman@sonoma-county.org

Public Defender

Contact:Trish Griffus
Phone:(707) 565-3869
Email:trish.griffus@sonoma-county.org

R

Regional Parks

Contact:Laura Cordes
Phone:(707) 565-3351
Email:laura.cordes@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Charlotte Vrobel
Phone:(707) 565-3346
Email:charlotte.vrobel@sonoma-county.org

Retirement (SCERA)

Contact:Julia Smith
Phone:(707) 565-8109
Email:julia.smith@sonoma-county.org

S

Sheriff

Contact:Wendy Hoffman
Phone:(707) 565-3917
Email:wendy.hoffman@sonoma-county.org

Division: Detention

Contact:Maria Galvan-Lopez
Phone:(707) 565-1422
Email:maria.galvan-lopez@sonoma-county.org

Division: Law Enforcement

Contact:Wendy Hoffman
Phone:(707) 565-3917
Email:wendy.hoffman@sonoma-county.org

Sonoma County Transportation Authority

Contact:Drew Nichols
Phone:(707) 565-5369
Email:drew.nichols@scta.ca.gov

Sonoma County Water Agency

Contact:Melissa James
Phone:(707) 521-6210
Email:melissa.james@scwa.ca.gov

Contact:Nicole Williams
Phone:(707) 547-1955
Email: nicole.williams@scwa.ca.gov

T

Transportation & Public Works

Contact:Caren Larkin
Phone:(707) 565-3580
Email:caren.larkin@sonoma-county.org

Contact:Chris Collins
Phone:(707) 565-3618
Email:chris.collins@sonoma-county.org

U

UC Cooperative Extension

Contact:Deborah Curle
Phone:(707) 565-2305
Email:deborah.curle@sonoma-county.org

September 9, 2019 Start
November 8, 2019 End

Climbers at $256614

Watch Videos from Past Campaigns

2015 Combined Fund Video [YouTube Video]

Combined Fund Do you believe in magic

Watch Sonoma County employee heroes!