2018 Combined Fund Drive Logo

Contact Your 2018 Employee Campaign Leader

2018 ECL Leads:

Victoria Perez (707) 565-5968

Jose Landaverde (707) 565-7253

Employee Campaign Leaders (ECLs) are listed alphabetically first by department name, then by first (given) name. Click on the ECL's name to send an email.

A

Agricultural Preservation & Open Space District

Contact:Carrie Johnson
Phone:(707) 565-7360
Email:carrie.johnson@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Mariah Robson
Phone:(707) 565-7363
Email:mariah.robson@sonoma-county.org

Agricultural Commissioner

Contact:Collene Hoaglin
Phone:(707) 565-3236
Email:collene.hoaglin@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Sonja Moug
Phone:(707) 565-3459
Email:sonja.moug@sonoma-county.org

Auditor/Controller-Treasurer/Tax Collector

Contact:Julianne Kamplain
Phone:(707) 565-3583
Email:julianne.kamplain@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Joanne Tunzi
Phone:(707) 565-3210
Email:joanne.tunzi@sonoma-county.org

C

Clerk / Recorder / Assessor / Registrar of Voters

Contact:Rene Goncalves
Phone:(707) 565-1886
Email:rene.goncalves@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Sally Cole
Phone:(707) 565-3250
Email:sally.cole@sonoma-county.org

Community Development Commission

Contact:Dawn Gutsch
Phone:(707) 565-7520
Email:dawn.gutsch@sonoma-county.org

County Administrator / Board of Supervisors

Contact:Darin Bartow
Phone:(707) 565-3748
Email:darin.bartow@sonoma-county.org
Contact: Nicole Greben
Phone:(707 565-2241
Email:nicole.greben@sonoma-county.org

County Counsel

Contact:Courtney Chaon
Phone:(707) 565-3732
Email:courtney.chaon@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Kelli Logasa
Phone:(707) 565-3339
Email:kelli.logasa@sonoma-county.org

D

Department of Child Support Services

Contact:Alicia Ceniceroz
Phone:(707) 565-4117
Email:alicia.ceniceroz@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Anna New
Phone:(707) 565-4213
Email:anna.new@sonoma-county.org

District Attorney

Contact:(pending)
Phone:
Email:

E

Economic Development Board

Contact:Al Lerma
Phone:(707) 565-6428
Email:alerma@sonoma-county.org

F

Fairgrounds

Contact:Lorna Fox
Phone:(707) 545-4200
Email:lfox@sonomacountyfair.com

Fire & Emergency Services

Contact:Dagny Thomas
Phone:(707) 565-2598
Email:dagny.thomas@sonoma-county.org

G

General Services

Contact:Brianne McClure
Phone:(707) 565-3242
Email:brianne.mcclure@sonoma-county.org

H

Health Services

Contact:Legenia Gonzalez
Phone:(707) 565-4730
Email:legenia.gonzalez@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Linda Low
Phone:(707) 565-7876
Email:linda.low@sonoma-county.org

Human Resources

Contact:Charlie Kennedy
Phone:(707) 565-5119
Email:charlie.kennedy@sonoma-county.org

Human Services

Location:Apollo
Contact:Leslie Winters
Phone:(707) 565-8394
Email:wintela@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Fiama Galvan
Phone:(707) 565-3591
Email:fgalvan@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Norma Hernandez
Phone:(707) 565-5604
Email:nhernandez@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Rosa Rincon
Phone:(707) 565-3584
Email:rrincon@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Rosa Sahagun
Phone:(707) 565-5540
Email:rsahagun@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Anaiz Recendez
Phone:(707) 565-5358
Email:arecendez@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Diana Lopez
Phone:(707) 565-5799
Email:dlopez@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Ekaterina Bleeker
Phone:(707) 565-5341
Email:ebleeker@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Nakeya Miller
Phone:(707) 565-3467
Email:nmiller@schsd.org
Location:Paulin
Contact:Ana Villagomez
Phone:(707) 565-2127
Email:avillagomezvigil@schsd.org
Location:Paulin
Contact:Katie Holtman
Phone:(707) 565-2033
Email:kholtman@schsd.org
Location:Paulin
Contact:Kerry Burke
Phone:(707) 565-2913
Email: kburke@schsd.org
Location:PREE
Contact:Helen Simi
Phone:(707) 565-4623
Email:hsimi@schsd.org
Location: South County Center
Contact: Josh Baker 
Phone: (707) 565-5534
Email: jbaker@schsd.org
Location: South County Center
Contact: Roland Delansig
Phone: (707) 565-3589
Email: rdelansi@schsd.org
Location:Valley of the Moon
Contact:Brittany Burns
Phone:(707) 565-8134
Email:bburns@schsd.org
Location:Westwind
Contact:Kiergan Pegg
Phone:(707) 565-5858
Email:kpegg@schsd.org
Location:Zephyr
Contact:Kendra Berry
Phone:(707) 565-4539
Email:kberry@schsd.org
Location:Zephyr
Contact:Rhiannon Coxon
Phone:(707) 565-5956
Email:rcoxon@schsd.org

I

Information Systems

Contact:Cairo Stolting
Phone:(707) 565-3745
Email:cairo.stolting@sonoma-county.org

L

Library

Contact:Carmen Lopez-Caswell
Email:clopez-caswell@sonoma.library.org

P

Permit & Resource Management


Contact:Melody Richitelli
Phone:(707) 565-1925
Email:melody.richitelli@sonoma-county.org

Probation

Contact:Melanie Griffin
Phone:(707) 565-6212
Email:melanie.griffin@sonoma-county.org
Contact:LisaLinn Williams
Phone:(707) 565-2731
Email:lisalinn.williams@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Dawn Kemp
Phone:(707) 565-6210
Email:dawn.kemp@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Terri Froman
Phone:(707) 565-8285
Email:terri.froman@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Lori LaFlores
Phone:(707) 565-8901
Email:lori.laflores@sonoma-county.org

Public Defender

Contact:Trish Griffus
Phone:(707) 565-3869
Email:trish.griffus@sonoma-county.org

R

Regional Parks

Contact:Tasha Houweling
Phone:(707) 565-6032
Email:tasha.houweling@sonoma-county.org

Retirement (SCERA)

Contact:Rebecca Lankford (Gay)
Phone:(707) 565-8106
Email:rebecca.lankford@sonoma-county.org

S

Sheriff

Contact:Karen Hancock
Phone:(707) 565-7398
Email:karen.hancock@sonoma-county.org
Division:Detention
Contact:Maria Galvan-Lopez
Phone:(707) 565-1422
Email:maria.galvan-lopez@sonoma-county.org
Division:Law Enforcement
Contact:Spencer Crum
Phone:(707) 565-8803
Email:spencer.crum@sonoma-county.org

Sonoma County Transportation Authority

Contact:Margaret Fernandez
Phone:(707) 565-5378
Email:margaret.fernandez@scta.ca.gov

Sonoma County Water Agency

Contact:Melissa James
Phone:(707) 521-6210
Email:melissa.james@scwa.org

T

Transportation & Public Works

Contact:Claudia Boaknin
Phone:(707) 565-3616
Email:claudia.boaknin@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Matt Frazier
Phone:(707) 565-5112
Email:matt.frazier@sonoma-county.org

U

UC Cooperative Extension

Contact:Deborah Curle
Phone:(707) 565-2305
Email:deborah.curle@sonoma-county.org
Combined Fund Drive banner

i GAVE at the office. 
How about you?

2018 i GAVE at the office

2018 Campaign

Watch Videos from Past Campaigns

2015 Combined Fund Video [YouTube Video]

Combined Fund Do you believe in magic

Watch Sonoma County employee heroes!