2018 Combined Fund Drive Logo

Contact Your 2018 Employee Campaign Leader

Employee Campaign Leaders (ECLs) are listed alphabetically first by department name, then by first (given) name. Click on the ECL's name to send an email.

A

Agricultural Preservation & Open Space District

Contact:Carrie Johnson
Phone:(707) 565-7360
Email:Carrie.Johnson@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Mariah Robson
Phone:(707) 565-7363
Email:Mariah.Robson@sonoma-county.org

Agricultural Commissioner

Contact:Andrew Smith
Phone:(707) 565-3837
Email:andrew.smith@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Pete Albers
Phone:(707) 565-3216
Email:Pete.albers@sonoma-county.org

Auditor/Controller-Treasurer/Tax Collector

Contact:Julianne Kamplain
Phone:(707) 565-3583
Email:Julianne.Kamplain@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Joanne Tunzi
Phone:(707) 565-3210
Email:Joanne.Tunzi@sonoma-county.org

C

Clerk / Recorder / Assessor / Registrar of Voters

Contact:Alma Roman
Phone:(707) 565-1873
Email:alma.roman@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Rene Goncalves
Phone:(707) 565-1886
Email:rene.goncalves@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Sally Cole
Phone:(707) 565-3250
Email:Sally.Cole@sonoma-county.org

Community Development Commission

Contact:Dawn Gutsch
Phone:(707) 565-7520
Email:Dawn.Gutsch@sonoma-county.org

County Administrator / Board of Supervisors

Contact:Darin Bartow
Phone:(707) 565-3748
Email:Darin.Bartow@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Hannah Euser
Phone:(707) 565-3783
Email:Hannah.Euser@sonoma-county.org

County Counsel

Contact:Courtney Chaon
Phone:(707) 565-3732
Email:Courtney.Chaon@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Kelli Logasa
Phone:(707) 565-3339
Email:Kelli.Logasa@sonoma-county.org

D

Department of Child Support Services

Contact:Alicia Ceniceroz
Phone:(707) 565-4117
Email:alicia.ceniceroz@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Anna New
Phone:(707) 565-4213
Email:anna.new@sonoma-county.org

District Attorney

Contact:Joseph Langenbahn
Phone:(707) 565-3089
Email:Joseph.Langenbahn@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Barbara Cosci
Phone:(707) 565-2021
Email:Barbara.Cosci@sonoma-county.org

E

Economic Development Board

Contact:Al Lerma
Phone:(707) 565-6428
Email:alerma@sonoma-county.org

F

Fairgrounds

Fire & Emergency Services

Contact:Dagny Thomas
Phone:(707) 565-2598
Email:Dagny.Thomas@sonoma-county.org

G

General Services

Contact:Gloria Clark
Phone:(707) 565-8025
Email:gloria.clark@sonoma-county.org

H

Health Services

Contact:Legenia Gonzalez
Phone:(707) 565-4730
Email:Legenia.Gonzalez@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Linda Low
Phone:(707) 565-7876
Email:linda.low@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Laurel Chambers
Phone:(707) 565-5392
Email:laurel.chambers@sonoma-coumty.org
Contact:Lorrie Hanson
Phone:(707) 565-4896
Email:lorrie.hanson@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Brittany Lobo
Phone:(707) 565-5383
Email:brittany.lobo@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Kim Holden
Phone:(707) 565-4582
Email:kim.holden@sonoma-county.org
Contact:John Shields
Phone:(707) 565-4724
Email:john.shields@sonoma-county.org

Human Resources

Contact:Charlie Kennedy
Phone:(707) 565-5119
Email:Charlie.Kennedy@sonoma-county.org

Human Services

Location:Apollo
Contact:Leslie Winters
Phone:(707) 565-8394
Email:wintela@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Fiama Galvan
Phone:(707) 565-3591
Email:fgalvan@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Norma Hernandez
Phone:(707) 565-5604
Email:nhernandez@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Rosa Rincon
Phone:(707) 565-3584
Email:rrincon@schsd.org
Location:E&T
Contact:Rosa Sahagun
Phone:(707) 565-5540
Email:rsahagun@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Anaiz Recendez
Phone:(707) 565-5358
Email:arecendez@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Diana Lopez
Phone:(707) 565-5799
Email:dlopez@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Ekaterina Bleeker
Phone:(707) 565-5341
Email:ebleeker@schsd.org
Location:Mendocino Avenue
Contact:Nakeya Miller
Phone:(707) 565-3467
Email:nmiller@schsd.org
Location:Paulin
Contact:Katie Holtman
Phone:(707) 565-2033
Email:kholtman@schsd.org
Location:PREE
Contact:Helen Simi
Phone:(707) 565-4623
Email:hsimi@schsd.org
Location:South County Center
Contact:Kiergan Pegg
Phone:(707) 565-5858
Email:kpegg@schsd.org
Location:Valley of the Moon
Contact:Brittany Burns
Phone:(707) 565-8134
Email:bburns@schsd.org
Location:Westwind
Contact:Kiergan Pegg
Phone:(707) 565-5858
Email:kpegg@schsd.org
Location:Zephyr
Contact:Kendra Berry
Phone:(707) 565-4539
Email:kberry@schsd.org
Location:Zephyr
Contact:Rhiannon Coxon
Phone:(707) 565-5956
Email:rcoxon@schsd.org

I

Information Systems

Contact:Cairo Stolting
Phone:(707) 565-3745
Email:Cairo.Stolting@sonoma-county.org

L

Library

Contact:Carmen Lopez-Caswell
Email:clopez-caswell@sonoma.library.org

P

Permit & Resource Management

Contact:vacant
Phone:(707) 565-1925
Email:
Contact:Vanessa Starr
Phone:(707) 565-7384
Email:Vanessa.Starr@sonoma-county.org

Probation

Contact:Melanie Griffin
Phone:(707) 565-6212
Email:Melanie.Griffin@sonoma-county.org
Contact:LisaLinn Williams
Phone:(707) 565-2731
Email:lisalinn.williams@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Dawn Kemp
Phone:(707) 565-6210
Email:dawn.kemp@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Terri Froman
Phone:(707) 565-8285
Email:Terri.Froman@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Lori LaFlores
Phone:(707) 565-8901
Email:Lori.Laflores@sonoma-county.org

Public Defender

Contact:Trish Griffus
Phone:(707) 565-3869
Email:Trish.Griffus@sonoma-county.org

R

Regional Parks

Contact:Tasha Houweling
Phone:(707) 565-6032
Email:Tasha.Houweling@sonoma-county.org

Retirement (SCERA)

Contact:Rebecca Lankford
Phone:(707) 565-8106
Email:Rebecca.Lankford@sonoma-county.org

S

Sheriff

Contact:Karen Hancock
Phone:(707) 565-7398
Email:Karen.Hancock@sonoma-county.org
Division:Detention
Contact:Maria Galvan-Lopez
Phone:(707) 565-1422
Email:Maria Galvan-Lopez@sonoma-county.org
Division:Law Enforcement
Contact:Spencer Crum
Phone:(707) 565-8803
Email:Spencer.Crum@sonoma-county.org

Sonoma County Water Agency

Contact:Melissa James
Phone:(707) 521-6210
Email:Melissa.James@scwa.org

T

Transportation & Public Works

Contact:Chris Collins
Phone:(707) 565-3618
Email:Chris.Collins@sonoma-county.org
Contact:Adrian Diaz
Phone:(707) 565-7950
Email:Adrian.Diaz@sonoma-county.org

U

UC Cooperative Extension

Contact:Deborah Curle
Phone:(707) 565-2305
Email:Deborah.Curle@sonoma-county.org
Combined Fund Drive banner

i GAVE at the office. 
How about you?

2018 i GAVE at the office

2018 Campaign

Watch Videos from Past Campaigns

2015 Combined Fund Video [YouTube Video]

Combined Fund Do you believe in magic

Watch Sonoma County employee heroes!